top-banner

No Job Too Big or Small, We Do It All!


Call: (425) 953-3646


Give us a Review

Rating:




Write the code -



Reviews: - 5.00 22 User Reviews

Showing 1-10 of 22

Alice P in Everett - 5.0

Date: 2022-01-16

Project: backyard and fence

Amador and his helpers did a great job. My backyard looks so beautiful. The fence is secure, my garden fencing is cozy-I can hardly wait for Spring to arrive to enjoy everything he did. I can't say enough good things about Amador and his helpers.

Claire v in Millcreek - 5.0

Date: 2021-11-20

Project: Gutter

Did an amazing job, on time did everything needed and did it well. Thank you

Elaine T in Millcreek - 5.0

Date: 2021-11-20

Project: Yardwork

Did a great job, hard worker, all jobs done well, reliable and on time.

John in West Seattle - 5.0

Date: 2021-06-24

Project: 39th

west coast landscaping did a great job with my new fence, and drive way. I would recommend them very much thank you guys !

Jill in West Seattle - 5.0

Date: 2021-06-24

Project: 4418 Sw Graham st seattle

wanted a smaller fence but they outdid themselves my old fence was old and rotted, new fence makes my house look newer thanks

Toni Olson in Everett - 5.0

Date: 2021-04-16

Project: Landscape Maintenance

I've had professional landscape services for over 25 years. Their work far exceeds any others. I would recommend to anyone who is looking for top quality work at reasonable prices.

Judy Moffitt in Mukilteo - 5.0

Date: 2020-09-01

Project: Yard landscaping

We used this company and were GREATLY thrilled with their work! They were AMAZING! We will continue to use them and their prices are very fair!!!!

Grace F. in Bellevue - 5.0

Date: 2020-07-04

Project: Spring Cleanup

Great job. Fast and very courteous.

Carol in Renton - 5.0

Date: 2020-07-03

Project: Yard and window clean up

They were fast and did a great job!

Nadine in LYNNWOOD - 5.0

Date: 2020-06-29

Project: Front yard

Great work. He was punctual, fast, detail oriented and professional. The yard looks very clean.