top-banner

No Job Too Big or Small, We Do It All!


Call: (425) 953-3646


Give us a Review

Rating:




Write the code -



Reviews: - 4.83 23 User Reviews

Showing 10-20 of 23

Nadine in LYNNWOOD - 5.0

Date: 2020-06-29

Project: Front yard

Great work. He was punctual, fast, detail oriented and professional. The yard looks very clean.

Hamo in Kirkland - 5.0

Date: 2020-06-21

Project: Trim, weed removal, mulch

Amador and his team did a great job in a very quick time frame. They were able to trim all our various bushes/plants just the way we wanted to be. Highly recommended!

Rebecca L in Renton - 5.0

Date: 2020-06-12

Project: Spring Cleaning

They were very polite and did a wonderful job. It is the best it has ever looked. I strongly recommend them for a spring or fall cleaning.

Jovin in Redmond - 5.0

Date: 2020-06-09

Project: Weed Removal, Trimming and Mulch

My lot is almost 1 acres and it is full of blackberries and various weeds. I used their services to get the lot and the flowerbeds back to their original condition and West coast landscaping exceeded the expectations. Amador was very punctual and he was quick to respond to any questions I had. He is very friendly and even offered to cut off few branches which were not in the scope of the original work. I am very happy to use his services and would highly recommend Amador for his work ethic and quality.

Karen Buck in Bothell - 5.0

Date: 2020-05-30

Project: Weed removal and Trimming

Amador and his crew did a fantastic job. On time and finished the job in less than 4 hours. Our yard looks professionally landscaped. Amador and crew were very easy to get along with. I diffenantly urge anyone to hire them, you won't be disappointed. I will have them come back.Thank you Amador.

Deborah Freestone in Everett - 5.0

Date: 2020-05-11

Project: Landscape Maintenance

Excellent customer service. Reliable and does a great job. Amador is easy to work with and friendly. I hired him for scheduled maintenance and he has been here on an every other week schedule. I’ve hired other landscapers and I never knew when they would show up. Amador has been reliable and trustworthy. Definitely give him a call!

Debra in Kirkland - 5.0

Date: 2020-05-08

Project: Bark

I hired him to wheel barrow 7 yards of bark to various places around my yard so I could spread it myself. He was early, did the job quickly and cleaned up before he left. Definitely impressed.

Marie in Kirkland - 5.0

Date: 2020-05-02

Project: Yard clean up

Our yard was in need of a serious clean up effort. The clean up process started on time and was completed quickly and to our satisfaction. I would definitely recommend West Coast Landscaping.

Autum Covert in Seattle - 5.0

Date: 2020-04-29

Project: General Landscaping

I’ve worked with West Coast Landscaping on several projects. Amador and team are awesome to work with. They do a great work for a reasonable price. I would highly recommend them!

Zoyia P in Lake Stevens - 5.0

Date: 2020-04-28

Project: Landscaping

West Coast Landscaping did a great job getting my flower beds up to snuff! They look great and the price was reasonable! I hired them to come back for regular maintenance.